Latest Products http://www.neemagro.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 23:04:47 +0530 en-us http://www.neemagro.in Neem Fruit Cake http://www.neemagro.in/neem-fruit-cake.htm http://www.neemagro.in/neem-fruit-cake.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Neem Fruit Cake which is an organic fertilizer perfect for all crops having rich NPK value. It is applied in retarding the activity and growth of the bacteria that causes denitrification. Neem Cake Pellets http://www.neemagro.in/neem-cake-pellets.htm http://www.neemagro.in/neem-cake-pellets.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Neem Cake Pellets take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. These are pellet form of Neem Fruit cake which is slow manure. Cold Pressed Neem Oil http://www.neemagro.in/cold-pressed-neem-oil.htm http://www.neemagro.in/cold-pressed-neem-oil.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to provide premium quality in Cold Pressed Neem Oil thanks to our advanced method of cold pressing. it has high AZA content of 2000ppm. Neem Seed or Fruit Kernel is used by us for crushing in room temperature. Neem Kernel Cake http://www.neemagro.in/neem-kernel-cake.htm http://www.neemagro.in/neem-kernel-cake.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernel Cake are the residue left after extracting Cold Pressed Neem Oil from Neem Kernel. It contains nitrogen above 5%. It helps in inducing plant growth and controlling nematodes being a 100% organic fertilizer. Neem Seeds http://www.neemagro.in/neem-seeds.htm http://www.neemagro.in/neem-seeds.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we have sustained our status as a top figure in the industry. We take pride in presenting Neem Seeds to our customers. Neem Fruits http://www.neemagro.in/neem-fruits.htm http://www.neemagro.in/neem-fruits.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trusting our swathes of experience in the industry, we are engaged in offering Neem Fruits to our customers. As a key figure in the industry, we venture to deliver supreme quality. Neem Seed Powder http://www.neemagro.in/neem-seed-powder.htm http://www.neemagro.in/neem-seed-powder.htm Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with prescribed parameters of quality, Neem Seed Powder is highly homogeneous. As per the demands of our customers, we make it available in a number of varieties.